Staff

George Hempe
Chief Executive Officer
ghempe@wsalamo.org

Louis Tatum
Chief Financial Officer

Martha V. Aguilar
Acting Director of Contracting and
Procurement/Accountant IV
maguilar@wsalamo.org

Ricardo G. Ramirez
Director of Analytics, Performance & Strategy
rramirez@wsalamo.org

Lisa Bartee
Human Resources Manager
lbartee@wsalamo.org

Emily Ortiz-Wheeler
Director of Quality Assurance/Equal Opportunity

Orrin Garcia
Director of Information Services & Technology
ogarcia@wsalamo.org

Gerald C. Gonzales, Jr.
Business Engagement Manager
ggonzales@wsalamo.org

Belkiss Rodriguez
Community Initiative Manager
brodriguez@wsalam.org

Kelli O’Keefe
Executive Assistant/Board Liaison

Claudia Castillo-Magallanez
Director of Child Care
cmagallanez@wsalamo.org